ryan hall

SNOWBOARDING // SNOWBOARDER MAG

Okay this one I’m really excited for! So last February, Snowboarder Magazine came to Banff’s little local hill, Norquay, to hold their very top secret SUPER SESSION. Which most of the local Canadian boys and girls came out to play. On the fourth day the photographers were amazing and let me shoot the whole day with them! I didn’t get any photos in the magazine but they let me keep my photos. So, unseen in the August 2009 Snowboarder Mag issue, here are my photos from day 4 at SB’s super session!

.jessika

Scott Shaw

scott shaw

matt belzile

dwayne wiebe

ryan hall

ryan hall

ryan hall

ryan hall

ryan hall

2 thoughts on “SNOWBOARDING // SNOWBOARDER MAG

see something nice? leave something nice!

