CALGARY CITY LIGHTS

JayZ and Alicia Keys said it best “…concrete jungle where dreams are made, oh There’s nothing you can’t do, now you’re in New YorkThese streets will make you feel brand new, Big lights will inspire you…”. Now my love for NYC is something of its own, but whether I’m in NYC or downtown Calgary, big lights do inspire me. Last night I went on an adventure to find all the view points of the Calgary city skyline… apparently I wasn’t the only one with this idea, although, I was doing more picture taking then they were… they don’t call it ‘make out hill’ for nothin!

view from the south

view from the north west

view from the south, east of downtown

One thought on “CALGARY CITY LIGHTS

see something nice? leave something nice!

